• Toll Free :1 888 481 9201

Academic Calendar

FALL’18
Remake Exams Week September 3 – September 7
Orientation and Formal Instruction September 10, Monday
First Day of Classes September 12, Tuesday
Midterm Exams October 22 – October 25
Last Day of Classes December 7, Friday
Final Examinations December 7, Friday
Semester Ends December 14, Friday
Christmas Break December 17- January 5
SPRING’19
Remake Exams Week January 7 – January 11
Orientation and Formal Instruction January 14, Monday
First Day of Classes January 15, Tuesday
Midterm Exams February 25 – March 1
Last Day of Classes April 12, Friday
Final Examinations April 15- April 18
Semester Ends April 19, Friday

 

SUMMER’19

Remake Exams Week May 6 – May 9
Orientation and Formal Instruction May 12, Monday
First Day of Classes May 14, Tuesday
Midterm Exams June 24 – June 27
Last Day of Classes August 9, Friday
Final Examinations August 12 – August 15
Semester Ends August 16, Friday

Contact Details